Jun. 04, 2012
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 04, 2012



Gong Yoo isSeo Yoon-jae / Kang Kyung-joon
Seo Yoon-jae / Kang Kyung-joon
Lee Min-jung isGil Da-ran
Gil Da-ran
Bae Suzy isJang Mari
Jang Mari
Jang Hee-jin isLee Se-young
Lee Se-young
Shin Won-ho isKang Kyung-joon
Kang Kyung-joon
Jang Hyun-sung isKang Hyuk-soo
Kang Hyuk-soo
Koh Soo-hee isLee Kyung-mi
Lee Kyung-mi
Im Ji-eun isKang Hee-soo
Kang Hee-soo
Ahn Suk-hwan isGil Min-kyu
Gil Min-kyu
Baek Sung-hyun isGil Choong-shik
Gil Choong-shik

Video trailer


18-year-old Kang Gyung-Joon’s spirit suddenly becomes transplanted in the body of 30-year-old Seo Yoon Jae. Seo-Yon-Jae is a successful doctor and engaged to high school teacher Gil Da-Ran. Gil Da-Ran just so happens to be the teacher of 18-year old Kang Gyung-Joon. More problems ensue when 30-year-old Seo Yoon Jae falls in love with another woman.

Original title
TMDb Rating 7.6 9 votes
First air date Jun. 04, 2012
Last air date Jul. 24, 2012
Seasons 1
Episodes 16
Average Duration 65 minutes

Similar titles

Flower of Evil
Beethoven Virus
Goodbye Dear Wife
Noble, My Love
Angry Mom
Tinted With You
I Hear Your Voice
The Penthouse
One Spring Night
The Bride of Habaek