Gu Family Book

Gu Family Book

Apr. 08, 2013
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 08, 2013



Lee Seung-gi isChoi Kang-chi
Choi Kang-chi
Bae Suzy isDam Yeo-wool
Dam Yeo-wool
Lee Sung-jae isJo Gwan-woong
Jo Gwan-woong
Yoo Yeon-seok isPark Tae-seo
Park Tae-seo
Lee Yu-bi isPark Chung-jo
Park Chung-jo
Cho Seong-ha isDam Pyeong-joon
Dam Pyeong-joon
Choi Jin-hyuk isGu Wol-ryung
Gu Wol-ryung
Jin Kyung isYeo-joo


Choi Kang Chi is a half-beast and half-human and was adopted by a merchant Park Mu Sol when he was a infant. Kang Chi has a kind of unusual power. Dam Yeo Wool is the daughter of Dam Pyeong Joon who is the owner of the Invisible Knife Moo Kwan and also a patriotic warrior. Kang Chi and Yeo Wool meet and fall in love with each other. However, there is hatred between their fathers. Jo Gwan Woong is a traitor. He uses his power to frame faithful and upright individuals and obtain profit for himself. His criminal plots are destroyed by Kang Chi time and again. Therefore, he is determined to kill Kang Chi through different ways. Kang Chi is troubled by his identity but stands up for justice.

Gu Family Book
Gu Family Book
Original title 구가의 서
TMDb Rating 9 16 votes
First air date Apr. 08, 2013
Last air date Jun. 25, 2013
Seasons 1
Episodes 24
Average Duration 65 minutes

Similar titles

Something About 1%
Mystic Pop-up Bar
Still 17
Suspicious Partner
Flower Boy Next Door
A Gentleman’s Dignity
Dr. Park’s Clinic
Backstreet Rookie
Lovers of Music
City Hunter
The Heirs