Dec. 11, 2021
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 11, 2021



Oh Jung-se isWang Joon-Hyeok
Wang Joon-Hyeok
Lee Kyung Hoon isMin Ji-hoo
Min Ji-hoo
Jeon Hye-jin isWang Joon-Hee
Wang Joon-Hee
Park Sun-young isPark Hey-Ryeong
Park Hey-Ryeong
Lee Sang-woo isJoo Kyeong-Il
Joo Kyeong-Il

Video trailer


Joon Hyeok is an unpopular musician whose life has hit rock bottom. He had already broken off his relationship with his older sister, Joon Hee, when her son appeared before him. His nephew developed Obsessive–compulsive disorder after his mother divorced his stepfather. Joon Hyeok takes his nephew in and looks after him. Joon Hee divorced her physically abusive husband after 12 years of marriage. She moved into an inexpensive apartment and now faces losing custody of her son to her ex-husband and his mother.

Original title 엉클
TMDb Rating 6.7 3 votes
First air date Dec. 11, 2021
Last air date Jan. 30, 2022
Seasons 1
Episodes 16
Average Duration 69 minutes

Similar titles

Mr. Queen
The Running Mates: Human Rights
Dr. Romantic
A Piece of Your Mind
The Producers
Record of Youth
My Love From Another Star
Love O2O
Squid Game